need help for iMacros code for dynamic pos change

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Google Chrome extension.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
EW123

need help for iMacros code for dynamic pos change

Post by EW123 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 4:56 am

hi,

Code: Select all

i'm usign chrome Version 75 on win10 with iMacros free extension and VERSION BUILD=1005 RECORDER=CR...
i am new to imacros...
and i need help for iMacros code to request first 25 “answer request” from the writer on Quora

I have tried to record the imacros to request an answer from the writer but I think it's dynamically changing the pos and values...

so, looking for a way to do this..

here is the code that I have recorded

VERSION BUILD=1005 RECORDER=CR
TAG POS=12 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=2 TYPE=PATH ATTR=STROKE-LINECAP:round&&TXT:
TAG POS=3 TYPE=CIRCLE ATTR=CX:12&&CY:12&&R:9&&TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:__w2_wx4nZclL125_button
TAG POS=23 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=25 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:__w2_wx4nZclL134_button
TAG POS=29 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=31 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:__w2_wOt2sXY49_button
TAG POS=35 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:__w2_wJ28TPOd2_list_item
TAG POS=37 TYPE=SVG ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:__w2_wDJBb2oM9_button
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:__w2_wx4nZclL2_submit
Last edited by EW123 on Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:14 am, edited 3 times in total.
chivracq

Re: need help for iMacros code for dynamic pos change

Post by chivracq » Thu Jul 04, 2019 5:37 am