License Activation

For trouble installing the software or activating your license, please open a support case. Freeware and Personal Edition users can also post questions here.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
locnt712
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:26 am

License Activation

Post by locnt712 » Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:40 am

Hi there,

Yesterday, I purchased iMacros Personal Edition for the $99 but when I access in https://community.ipswitch.com/s/my-products, don't show anything. Please help me. Thanks
chivracq
Posts: 9378
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: License Activation

Post by chivracq » Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:16 pm

locnt712 wrote:
Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:40 am
Hi there,

Yesterday, I purchased iMacros Personal Edition for the $99 but when I access in https://community.ipswitch.com/s/my-products, don't show anything. Please help me. Thanks

Could be related to your Browser, the Site for example only displays a completely Blank and White Screen with absolutely no Content at all (Source still visible) in Pale Moon v26.3.3, my Default Browser (already reported to @TechSup), the only "Content" I can get (once) in that Browser is the Cookie Approval if I allow some "googletagmanager.com" Script :shock: to run, but the Site "works correctly" in FF v55.0.3 for example, and probably also in "newer" Browsers/Versions...
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3601
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: License Activation

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:20 pm

locnt712 wrote:
Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:40 am
Hi there,

Yesterday, I purchased iMacros Personal Edition for the $99 but when I access in https://community.ipswitch.com/s/my-products, don't show anything. Please help me. Thanks
Hi locnt712,

Tech support is not able to help with this type of issue. You need to open a case with customer service, which I see you have already managed to do. They sent you a reply yesterday.
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
chivracq
Posts: 9378
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: License Activation

Post by chivracq » Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:02 pm

Tom, Tech Support wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:20 pm
locnt712 wrote:
Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:40 am
Hi there,

Yesterday, I purchased iMacros Personal Edition for the $99 but when I access in https://community.ipswitch.com/s/my-products, don't show anything. Please help me. Thanks
Hi locnt712,

Tech support is not able to help with this type of issue. You need to open a case with customer service, which I see you have already managed to do. They sent you a reply yesterday.

Yep indeed, would have been my "next Step", after @OP had "clarified" what they meant exactly with "don't show anything" and which Browser they were using...
But OK, I guess @OP are probably settled now, if they've found their way to 'Customer Service' already... :D
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
PMcP80
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2019 1:49 pm

Re: License Activation

Post by PMcP80 » Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:06 pm

I can confirm that it's strictly a Pale Moon issue, I accessed the page successfully on Firefox, Chrome and Opera.
Post Reply