SET !ERRORIGNORE YES - ERROR

Discussions and Tech Support related to website data extraction, screen scraping and data mining using iMacros.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
nveeravalli
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 11:25 am

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES - ERROR

Post by nveeravalli » Sun Jul 25, 2010 8:14 am

Hi Friends,

I have some error coming while recording, so i am using Set !ErrorIgnore Yes command, still i am not able to work on that. Please let me with that problem.

I am using the datasource for this, for your information i am providing an sample ID and Pwd. Please try to work on that and let me know the best solution for this. I appreciate for your help.

VERSION BUILD=5100314
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
CMDLINE !DATASOURCE cb.csv
SET !DATASOURCE_COLUMNS 2
URL GOTO=https://www.careerbuilder.com/Share/Log ... irectCnt=1
SIZE X=1132 Y=579
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:aspnetForm ATTR=NAME:JobSeekerLogin1:cbsys_login_email CONTENT=damodar@sqlage.com
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:PASSWORD FORM=NAME:aspnetForm ATTR=NAME:JobSeekerLogin1:cbsys_login_password CONTENT=mercury123
ONSECURITYDIALOG BUTTON=YES CONTINUE=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=NAME:aspnetForm ATTR=NAME:btnsignin&&VALUE:Sign<SP>in
TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=HTML ATTR=TXT:
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Submit<SP>My<SP>Information.<SP><SP><SP><SP>No<SP>Thanks.<SP>Please<SP>Continue>><SP>
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Manage<SP>Resumes
TAG POS=1 TYPE=HTML ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:[Edit]
TAG POS=1 TYPE=HTML ATTR=TXT:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=NAME:aspnetForm ATTR=NAME:btnSubmit&&VALUE:Save
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=HREF:http://www.careerbuilder.com/share/logout.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=HREF:http://www.careerbuilder.com/share/login.aspx
'Comment: New page loaded
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3609
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: SET !ERRORIGNORE YES - ERROR

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Fri Jul 30, 2010 11:52 am

Hello nveeravalli,

What error are you getting? I just tried this with iMacros 7 and didn't have any problem.
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
JTBProductions
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:51 pm

Re: SET !ERRORIGNORE YES - ERROR

Post by JTBProductions » Wed Aug 04, 2010 6:12 pm

Not seeing anything that should result in an error. What is the readout?

You can try moving the SET !ERRORIGNORE YES to the beginning of the macro, either before or after:

Code: Select all

CMDLINE !DATASOURCE cb.csv
SET !DATASOURCE_COLUMNS 2
Post Reply