Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Discussions and Tech Support related to website data extraction, screen scraping and data mining using iMacros.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.
Post Reply
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:33 am

I am using Firefox 48.0 iMacros for Firefox 9.0.3 & Windows7 Professional 64-bit Operating system.

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=9030808 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO

URL GOTO=http://164.100.140.80/RoRView.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=LEGEND FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>Location<SP>for<SP>RoR
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:District
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlDistrict CONTENT=%14
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Tahasil
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlTahsil CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Village
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlVillage CONTENT=%315
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_lblColumnName
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlBindData CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_btnRORFront

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:Schedule<SP>I<SP>Form<SP>No.39-A
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଥାନା<SP>ନମ୍ବର<SP>:<SP>"149"
'Anchor:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଜମିଦାରଙ୍କ<SP>ନାମ<SP>ଓ<SP>ଖେୱାଟ<SP>ବା<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ*

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1)<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନମ୍ବର
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R3 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:2)<SP>ପ୍ରଜାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ପିତାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ଜାତି<SP>ଓ<SP>ବାସସ୍ଥ*
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:gvfront_ctl02_lblName EXTRACT=TXT
'TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:3)<SP>ସ୍ଵତ୍ଵ
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ସ୍ଥିତିବାନ
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'PROMPT {{!EXTRACT}}
'PROMPT {{My_Data}}

SET !CLIPBOARD {{My_Data}}
PROMPT {{!CLIPBOARD}}
Image
I am using the above code to copy the SL 1,2,3 of the webpage after clicking the ROR front page button.
Reference link http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=26484
Similarly I want to copy the webpage of ROR BACK PAGE of the marked area

Image

The above portion is showing in iMacros like

Code: Select all

TAG POS=6 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନଂ<SP>:<SP>1ମୌଜା<SP>:<SP>ଅଙ୍ଗାରବନ୍ଧଜିଲ୍*
but I don't know what code I should write below to this to copy the above TAG POS 6.
Please help.
chivracq
Posts: 7976
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by chivracq » Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:11 am

jyotirmaya wrote:I am using Firefox 48.0 iMacros for Firefox 9.0.3 & Windows7 Professional 64-bit Operating system.

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=9030808 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO

URL GOTO=http://164.100.140.80/RoRView.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=LEGEND FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>Location<SP>for<SP>RoR
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:District
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlDistrict CONTENT=%14
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Tahasil
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlTahsil CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Village
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlVillage CONTENT=%315
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_lblColumnName
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlBindData CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_btnRORFront

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:Schedule<SP>I<SP>Form<SP>No.39-A
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଥାନା<SP>ନମ୍ବର<SP>:<SP>"149"
'Anchor:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଜମିଦାରଙ୍କ<SP>ନାମ<SP>ଓ<SP>ଖେୱାଟ<SP>ବା<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ*

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1)<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନମ୍ବର
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R3 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:2)<SP>ପ୍ରଜାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ପିତାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ଜାତି<SP>ଓ<SP>ବାସସ୍ଥ*
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:gvfront_ctl02_lblName EXTRACT=TXT
'TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:3)<SP>ସ୍ଵତ୍ଵ
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ସ୍ଥିତିବାନ
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'PROMPT {{!EXTRACT}}
'PROMPT {{My_Data}}

SET !CLIPBOARD {{My_Data}}
PROMPT {{!CLIPBOARD}}
Image
I am using the above code to copy the SL 1,2,3 of the webpage after clicking the ROR front page button.
Reference link http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=26484
Similarly I want to copy the webpage of ROR BACK PAGE of the marked area

Image

The above portion is showing in iMacros like

Code: Select all

TAG POS=6 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନଂ<SP>:<SP>1ମୌଜା<SP>:<SP>ଅଙ୍ଗାରବନ୍ଧଜିଲ୍*
but I don't know what code I should write below to this to copy the above TAG POS 6.
Please help.
Yeah sorry, I've seen your Thread, but..., hum a bit difficult to dig into, because of the Language on the Site, difficult to follow your Script, well, "my" Script, ah-ah...! :wink:
Forum a bit busy at the moment, but I'll have a look...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:50 am

Waiting dear Chivracq for your help. Thank you for your valuable time. Yes that script was yours. I always Remember your help. :)
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Thu Dec 21, 2017 2:30 am

Sorry for disturb.. but waiting for the help.
Post Reply