Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Discussions and Tech Support related to website data extraction, screen scraping and data mining using iMacros.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:33 am

I am using Firefox 48.0 iMacros for Firefox 9.0.3 & Windows7 Professional 64-bit Operating system.

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=9030808 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO

URL GOTO=http://164.100.140.80/RoRView.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=LEGEND FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>Location<SP>for<SP>RoR
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:District
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlDistrict CONTENT=%14
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Tahasil
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlTahsil CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Village
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlVillage CONTENT=%315
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_lblColumnName
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlBindData CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_btnRORFront

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:Schedule<SP>I<SP>Form<SP>No.39-A
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଥାନା<SP>ନମ୍ବର<SP>:<SP>"149"
'Anchor:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଜମିଦାରଙ୍କ<SP>ନାମ<SP>ଓ<SP>ଖେୱାଟ<SP>ବା<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ*

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1)<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନମ୍ବର
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R3 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:2)<SP>ପ୍ରଜାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ପିତାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ଜାତି<SP>ଓ<SP>ବାସସ୍ଥ*
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:gvfront_ctl02_lblName EXTRACT=TXT
'TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:3)<SP>ସ୍ଵତ୍ଵ
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ସ୍ଥିତିବାନ
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'PROMPT {{!EXTRACT}}
'PROMPT {{My_Data}}

SET !CLIPBOARD {{My_Data}}
PROMPT {{!CLIPBOARD}}
Image
I am using the above code to copy the SL 1,2,3 of the webpage after clicking the ROR front page button.
Reference link http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=26484
Similarly I want to copy the webpage of ROR BACK PAGE of the marked area

Image

The above portion is showing in iMacros like

Code: Select all

TAG POS=6 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନଂ<SP>:<SP>1ମୌଜା<SP>:<SP>ଅଙ୍ଗାରବନ୍ଧଜିଲ୍*
but I don't know what code I should write below to this to copy the above TAG POS 6.
Please help.
chivracq
Posts: 8144
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by chivracq » Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:11 am

jyotirmaya wrote:I am using Firefox 48.0 iMacros for Firefox 9.0.3 & Windows7 Professional 64-bit Operating system.

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=9030808 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO

URL GOTO=http://164.100.140.80/RoRView.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=LEGEND FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>Location<SP>for<SP>RoR
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:District
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlDistrict CONTENT=%14
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Tahasil
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlTahsil CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:Village
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlVillage CONTENT=%315
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_lblColumnName
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_ddlBindData CONTENT=%1
WAIT SECONDS=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_btnRORFront

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:Schedule<SP>I<SP>Form<SP>No.39-A
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଥାନା<SP>ନମ୍ବର<SP>:<SP>"149"
'Anchor:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ଜମିଦାରଙ୍କ<SP>ନାମ<SP>ଓ<SP>ଖେୱାଟ<SP>ବା<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ*

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1)<SP>ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନମ୍ବର
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R3 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:1
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:2)<SP>ପ୍ରଜାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ପିତାର<SP>ନାମ,<SP>ଜାତି<SP>ଓ<SP>ବାସସ୍ଥ*
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=ID:gvfront_ctl02_lblName EXTRACT=TXT
'TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:3)<SP>ସ୍ଵତ୍ଵ
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:ସ୍ଥିତିବାନ
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=R1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
ADD My_Data {{!EXTRACT}}

'PROMPT {{!EXTRACT}}
'PROMPT {{My_Data}}

SET !CLIPBOARD {{My_Data}}
PROMPT {{!CLIPBOARD}}
Image
I am using the above code to copy the SL 1,2,3 of the webpage after clicking the ROR front page button.
Reference link http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=26484
Similarly I want to copy the webpage of ROR BACK PAGE of the marked area

Image

The above portion is showing in iMacros like

Code: Select all

TAG POS=6 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:ଖତିୟାନର<SP>କ୍ରମିକ<SP>ନଂ<SP>:<SP>1ମୌଜା<SP>:<SP>ଅଙ୍ଗାରବନ୍ଧଜିଲ୍*
but I don't know what code I should write below to this to copy the above TAG POS 6.
Please help.
Yeah sorry, I've seen your Thread, but..., hum a bit difficult to dig into, because of the Language on the Site, difficult to follow your Script, well, "my" Script, ah-ah...! :wink:
Forum a bit busy at the moment, but I'll have a look...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:50 am

Waiting dear Chivracq for your help. Thank you for your valuable time. Yes that script was yours. I always Remember your help. :)
jyotirmaya
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:25 pm

Re: Copy a portion of Web page Using iMacros

Post by jyotirmaya » Thu Dec 21, 2017 2:30 am

Sorry for disturb.. but waiting for the help.
Post Reply