[SOLVED] iMacros NOT recording on Oultook.com

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros for Chrome extension.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
MrBaseball34
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:18 pm

[SOLVED] iMacros NOT recording on Oultook.com

Post by MrBaseball34 » Wed Feb 12, 2014 9:22 pm

Tried recording a login to Outlook.com and iMacros recorder stopped with one line. DID NOT record entry into any field.
What's up???

Using iMacros 6.0.6 in Chrome 32.0.1700.107 m

Haven't testing in FF or IE, yet.
Last edited by MrBaseball34 on Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MrBaseball34
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:18 pm

Re: iMacros NOT recording on Oultook.com

Post by MrBaseball34 » Wed Feb 12, 2014 9:38 pm

Was able to record in FF so the macro now works in Chrome.
Shital, Tech Support
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 9:42 am

Re: iMacros NOT recording on Oultook.com

Post by Shital, Tech Support » Thu Mar 06, 2014 12:50 pm

Hello,

This worked fine for me but the Chrome was already upgraded to 33. Can you try re-recording it with 33 and let us know ? Can you paste the macro that is being recorded or is it that it records nothing at all.

Regards,
Shital,iOpus Support
MrBaseball34
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:18 pm

Re: iMacros NOT recording on Oultook.com

Post by MrBaseball34 » Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:12 pm

It must have fixed itself because it now works.
Post Reply