js imm commands dont work

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

js imm commands dont work

by Lerneree on Mon Dec 25, 2017 9:17 am

Hi!
Mozilla firefox 54.0
imacros works fine.
Please help.
Lerneree
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:16 am

Re: js imm commands dont work

by chivracq on Mon Dec 25, 2017 11:43 am

Lerneree wrote:Hi!
Code: Select all
Mozilla firefox 54.0

imacros works fine.
Please help.

FCIM...! :mrgreen: (read my Sig...)

Tja...!, "Please help" never really works with such "Low Quality" Threads, but your Pb is probably related to your FCI... :roll: :idea:
+ probably explained/mentioned in the RuntimeError you must be getting..., and you'll find several Threads related to your Case if you search the Forum a bit... :idea:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 7199
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: js imm commands dont work

by Lerneree on Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:27 am

Sorry i am stupid and dont understand.
CODE: SELECT ALL what is means?
what i have to do?
Lerneree
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:16 am

Re: js imm commands dont work

by chivracq on Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:19 pm

Lerneree wrote:Sorry i am stupid and dont understand.
CODE: SELECT ALL what is means?
what i have to do?

OK..., never mind... :oops:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 7199
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to iMacros for Firefox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

-->