Help me imacros pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
iMacros EOL - Attention!

The renewal maintenance has officially ended for Progress iMacros effective November 20, 2023 and all versions of iMacros are now considered EOL (End-of-Life). The iMacros products will no longer be supported by Progress (aside from customer license issues), and these forums will also no longer be moderated from the Progress side.

Thank you again for your business and support.

Sincerely,
The Progress Team

Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
Alaswanyy
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:43 am

Help me imacros pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Post by Alaswanyy » Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:55 am

i don't now what problem for
0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 60
SET !LOOP -99999
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

URL GOTO=http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/bitcoin
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=ID:viewModal
FILEDELETE NAME=C:\Captcha\bitsilver.png
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\Captcha FILE=bitsilver.png

WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=CANVAS ATTR=ID:slog CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=3

TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT="apikey"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT=C:\Captcha\bitsilver.png
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=ID:newsubmit
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 120
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 0
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:button
WAIT SECONDS=100
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 446
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: Help me imacros pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Post by thecoder2012 » Sun Jan 07, 2018 4:25 am

Your thread title is really bad...
Alaswanyy wrote:i don't now what problem for
0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.
Then you have NO image in your captcha upload to 9kw.eu server! Errors are in your imacros script, nothing else.
Alaswanyy wrote:TAG POS=1 TYPE=CANVAS ATTR=ID:slog CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
Why 3 lines? All 3 lines are wrong.

Example:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
Alaswanyy wrote:TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:button
WAIT SECONDS=100
You have used your record option in imacros? Because in my test is nothing with "NoFormName" in the form submit.

Full small example with your url but it's not perfect (like no captcha feedback):

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=8820413
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 999
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 999
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
'
' This imacros script created by 9kw.eu
' Find more here: http://www.9kw.eu/
'
' The script fill the captcha of freebitcoin.win
'
' Last update: 07 January 2018
'
' For iMacros 8.9.7
' See http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?t=26543
' http://wiki.imacros.net/iMacros_for_Firefox#How_to_Downgrade
'
' Note for users with firefox with the message "Firefox prevented this page from automatically reloading.":
' UNCHECK the option "warn me when pages try to redirect" in your browser
' You find the checkbox under Options > Advanced > General > Accessibility
'
' NOTE: Press "Play" after your login!
'
' Step 1: Config for 9kw.eu for your apikey

SET apikey your_api_key

' And priority (prio 1-20)
' Priority in our system like min. 0 to max. 20 (cost +0-20)
SET priority 0

' path where captchas will be temporaly saved'
' Path to the captcha image with timestamp
' Tempfolder like C:\ or C:\TEMP\ under windows or like /tmp/ under linux
SET path D:\

' filename of the saved captcha
SET file freebitcoin_{{!NOW:yyyymmdd_hhnnss}}.jpg

' Open the page'
SET url http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/bitcoin

TAB OPEN
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
URL GOTO={{url}}
WAIT SECONDS=3

'Set download path and name'
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER={{path}} FILE={{file}}

'Save captcha image'
WAIT SECONDS=8
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=3

'Syntaxcheck: API Key, prio
SET API_KEY EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET PRIORITY EVAL("var s=\"{{priority}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")

'Request captcha solving'
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
'Priority in our system like min. 0 to max. 20 (cost +0-20)
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{priority}}
'Options for the form. See more under http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html and http://www.9kw.eu/api.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:nomd5 CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
'The path of the captcha picture saved is assigned to the CONTENT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{path}}{{file}}
'Submit the formdata to 9kw.eu
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit

'Extract the captchaid from your captcha submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET captcha_ID {{!EXTRACT}}
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

'Extract the characters that are recoginzed from the picture of captcha.
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

'Display extracted data (only for debug)
'PROMPT {{captcha_ID}}

'Check the captcha answer (text or nothing like #EANF# = Extraction Anchor Not Found)
SET Answer EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\" || \"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"ERROR NO USER\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/claim/bitcoin ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{Answer}}
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/claim/bitcoin ATTR=*
WAIT SECONDS=5

'Cleanup: Delete the old captcha picture
FILEDELETE NAME={{PATH}}{{FILE}}

'Wait till the countdown end to make loops easy
WAIT SECONDS=100
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
chivracq
Posts: 10301
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Help me imacros pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Post by chivracq » Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:06 pm

Alaswanyy wrote:i don't now what problem for
0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.

Code: Select all

SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 60
SET !LOOP -99999
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

URL GOTO=http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/bitcoin
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=ID:viewModal
FILEDELETE NAME=C:\Captcha\bitsilver.png
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\Captcha FILE=bitsilver.png

WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=CANVAS ATTR=ID:slog CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=3

TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT="apikey"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT=C:\Captcha\bitsilver.png
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=ID:newsubmit
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 120
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 0
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:button
WAIT SECONDS=100
thecoder2012 wrote:
Alaswanyy wrote:i don't now what problem for
0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.
Then you have NO image in your captcha upload to 9kw.eu server! Errors are in your imacros script, nothing else.
Alaswanyy wrote:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=CANVAS ATTR=ID:slog CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
Why 3 lines? All 3 lines are wrong.

Example:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
Alaswanyy wrote:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:button
WAIT SECONDS=100
You have used your record option in imacros? Because in my test is nothing with "NoFormName" in the form submit.

Full small example with your url but it's not perfect (like no captcha feedback):

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=8820413
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 999
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 999
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
'
' This imacros script created by 9kw.eu
' Find more here: http://www.9kw.eu/
'
' The script fill the captcha of freebitcoin.win
'
' Last update: 07 January 2018
'
' For iMacros 8.9.7
' See http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?t=26543
' http://wiki.imacros.net/iMacros_for_Firefox#How_to_Downgrade
'
' Note for users with firefox with the message "Firefox prevented this page from automatically reloading.":
' UNCHECK the option "warn me when pages try to redirect" in your browser
' You find the checkbox under Options > Advanced > General > Accessibility
'
' NOTE: Press "Play" after your login!
'
' Step 1: Config for 9kw.eu for your apikey

SET apikey your_api_key

' And priority (prio 1-20)
' Priority in our system like min. 0 to max. 20 (cost +0-20)
SET priority 0

' path where captchas will be temporaly saved'
' Path to the captcha image with timestamp
' Tempfolder like C:\ or C:\TEMP\ under windows or like /tmp/ under linux
SET path D:\

' filename of the saved captcha
SET file freebitcoin_{{!NOW:yyyymmdd_hhnnss}}.jpg

' Open the page'
SET url http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/bitcoin

TAB OPEN
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
URL GOTO={{url}}
WAIT SECONDS=3

'Set download path and name'
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER={{path}} FILE={{file}}

'Save captcha image'
WAIT SECONDS=8
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=3

'Syntaxcheck: API Key, prio
SET API_KEY EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET PRIORITY EVAL("var s=\"{{priority}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")

'Request captcha solving'
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
'Priority in our system like min. 0 to max. 20 (cost +0-20)
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{priority}}
'Options for the form. See more under http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html and http://www.9kw.eu/api.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:nomd5 CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
'The path of the captcha picture saved is assigned to the CONTENT
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{path}}{{file}}
'Submit the formdata to 9kw.eu
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit

'Extract the captchaid from your captcha submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET captcha_ID {{!EXTRACT}}
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

'Extract the characters that are recoginzed from the picture of captcha.
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

'Display extracted data (only for debug)
'PROMPT {{captcha_ID}}

'Check the captcha answer (text or nothing like #EANF# = Extraction Anchor Not Found)
SET Answer EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\" || \"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"ERROR NO USER\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/claim/bitcoin ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{Answer}}
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://freebitcoin.win/faucet/claim/bitcoin ATTR=*
WAIT SECONDS=5

'Cleanup: Delete the old captcha picture
FILEDELETE NAME={{PATH}}{{FILE}}

'Wait till the countdown end to make loops easy
WAIT SECONDS=100
thecoder2012 wrote:Your thread title is really bad...
=> Hum, @thecoder2012, very-very good, I'm starting to like you, ah-ah.! :shock:
But yep, this Thread was indeed the last funny/feel_good Thread of the year for 2017, thanks to its wonderfully useless, hum, I'll dare to say stupid I think..., ah-ah...!, Thread Title, oops...! 8)
(And the Crowd kept laughing, and turning, and laughing, and stamping, and laughing...!) :D
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE'/'Trial').
- FCI not mentioned: I don't even read the Qt...! (or only to catch Spam!)
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
Post Reply