Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
robotech
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:39 pm

Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by robotech » Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:05 am

firefox 52.9.0esr imacros 8.9.7 imacros stopped working.
When you click on the imacros icon, the imacros window will be displayed, but nothing will be displayed except for the favorites folder in this window.
Please tell me the cause and solution.
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by thecoder2012 » Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:23 pm

robotech wrote:
Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:05 am
firefox 52.9.0esr imacros 8.9.7 imacros stopped working.
Details? Error message? System?
Why FF 52? You can try Basilisk Browser, Palemoon or Waterfox with security updates and iMacros 8.9.7
robotech wrote:
Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:05 am
When you click on the imacros icon, the imacros window will be displayed, but nothing will be displayed except for the favorites folder in this window.
Please tell me the cause and solution.
What's wrong in this case? You can only see IIM and JS files (with subdirectory).
You can change the main directory in the iMacros settings => Paths => Folder Macros
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
robotech
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:39 pm

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by robotech » Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:07 am

Hello.Is it possible to run iMacros 8.9.7 with multiple browsersBasilisk, Palemoon and Waterfox at the same time on one PC Windows 10?
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by thecoder2012 » Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:15 pm

robotech wrote:
Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:07 am
Hello.Is it possible to run iMacros 8.9.7 with multiple browsersBasilisk, Palemoon and Waterfox at the same time on one PC Windows 10?
Yes.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
robotech
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:39 pm

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by robotech » Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:26 am

Hello.Extracting data from the site.
First, I want to run iMacros 8.9.7 simultaneously on firefox and Palemoon to extract the data.
So I want to extract the data to the folder set in firefox iMacros 8.9.7.
I want to extract data to the folder set in Palemoon iMacros 8.9.7.
Can you extract data to extract.csv?
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by thecoder2012 » Sun Feb 02, 2020 7:58 pm

robotech wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:26 am
First, I want to run iMacros 8.9.7 simultaneously on firefox and Palemoon to extract the data.
So I want to extract the data to the folder set in firefox iMacros 8.9.7.
I want to extract data to the folder set in Palemoon iMacros 8.9.7.
Can you extract data to extract.csv?
Yes but two files (one file per browser instance) are easier in this case.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
robotech
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:39 pm

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by robotech » Tue Feb 04, 2020 2:37 am

Hello.In detail
Could you tell me?
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by thecoder2012 » Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:31 am

robotech wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:26 am
Extracting data from the site.
Which site and data? Or your try (as iMacros code) ?
robotech wrote:
Tue Feb 04, 2020 2:37 am
In detail
Could you tell me?
With more details like site and data position, maybe.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
robotech
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:39 pm

Re: Nothing is displayed in the imacros window.

Post by robotech » Wed Feb 05, 2020 10:04 am

In the folder extract.csv set in iMacros 8.9.7 Web site images and texts are extracted.

Yes but two files (one file per browser instance) are easier in this case.

Please tell me this part.this is Set with iMacros?
Post Reply