My First Command in .NET Component

Discussions and Tech Support related to using the iMacros Component for .NET in your applications.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

My First Command in .NET Component

by chiaravel on Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:12 pm

Hi,

I have the Full Version of .NET Component. (Customer : VB-MUNDO)

I can create my .NET Component right with my License info, and when I try to run my first command I have an error.

Look,

I'm trying to Clear Caches & Cookies with this Command

Code: Select all
       
      Try
            im = iMacrosControl.Create(My.Settings.LicenciaIMACROS)

            t = "CODE: CLEAR()"
            im.Play(t)


This Throw Error 5 Cannot Parse Macro Line : CLEAR()

What's Wrong ?

Regards
chiaravel
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:12 am

Re: My First Command in .NET Component

by chiaravel on Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:33 pm

I see, is without "()"...

With "CODE: CLEAR" works.
chiaravel
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:12 am


Return to iMacros Component for .NET

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Website Monitoring