variable question

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
Sp00ki3
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:19 pm

variable question

Post by Sp00ki3 » Wed May 23, 2007 10:56 pm

is it possible to set a numeric variable to add 1 to it after the code is executed?

something like this:

SET VAR1 10
URL GOTO=http://www.webitehere.com/!VAR1
SET VAR1+1

so it would goto http://www.webitehere.com/10
then set var1 +1 so var1 = 11

is this possable?
StarFaller
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 9:03 am

Post by StarFaller » Fri May 25, 2007 4:18 am

u should use loop variable for that, and run the script in a loop, i don't imacros can do anything except that [exclusind scrpiting edition ofcourse]
jadmanx
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 11:27 pm

Post by jadmanx » Fri Jun 15, 2007 4:29 am

i need the same funkion
how can i make this ?
what is the var of loop ?
and how can i start loop at 20 to 55 not 1 to 55
:-)
thanks
Post Reply